Contact Us

General Enquiries

PO Box 297
Barry’s Bay, ON K0J 1B0
kapoacares at gmail.com
www.kapoa.ca

board_2012092_www

Directors and Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Ed Kobylka President 343-943-6746 rockytop695 at yahoo.ca
Dave Wilson Past President 613-756-2735 david.wilson.256 at gmail.com
Lynne MacLean Secretary 905-802-6237 duncanlynne1 at gmail.com
Kerra Wylie Regatta 905-842-8712 kerra.wylie at gmail.com
Vince Steepe Treasurer 613-757-2355 ndstvs at gmail.com
George Zurakowski Water Quality 613-756-3781 mail at georgezurakowski.com
Bob Millar Membership 613-756-1829 bobmillar at hotmail.com
Jeneene Brunton Membership List & Asst Treasurer 613-756-5685 jeneene_b at hotmail.com
Roelf Beukens Water Levels & Flows 613-756-5062 roelf.beukens at utoronto.ca
Robin Lowry   613-756-6770 robinlowrysoc at gmail.com
Jim Anderson Surveys & Building Codes 905-659-7125 mija at dialupatcost.ca
Andy Boyd Blackfish Bay 613-756-2353 jab915 at gmail.com

Membership Reps

Name Area Phone Email
Bob Millar 613-756-1829 bobmillar at hotmail.com
George Zurakowski 613-756-3781 mail at georgezurakowski.com
Robin Lowry & Lennie Furtado 613-756-6770 robinlowrysoc at gmail.com &
leonardo40_40 at hotmail.com
Alan Anderson Kamaniskeg Lake Rd 613-756-5079 DianneAlanAnderson at gmail.com
Carol Feaver Hinterland Beach 905-925-5121 pfeaver at rogers.com
Kelly Conley Palmer Road 613-717-6028 kelly.conley.cohh at bellnet.ca
Jeff Schwieg Ohio Road 613-756-2436 j.schwieg.cohh at bellnet.ca
Norm Dolling Ohio Road 613-756-9379 kene01 at sympatico.ca
Bob Olbrycht Parcher Point 613-756-6563  
Gail Clelland Lakeshore Road 613-756-5456 gail.clelland at gmail.com

Newsletter

newsletter at kapoa.ca

Poker Run

pokerrun at kapoa.ca

Web Site

web at kapoa.ca